Straßengalerie 2010

Lageplan 2010

2 2 Janowitz, Agnes Malerei Stuttgarterstr. 57 71229 Leonberg Tel. (07152) 6792 janowitz.agnes@t-online.de

3 3 Gusinde, Gabriele Grafik & Malerei Havelstr. 5a 41469 Neuss Tel. (02137) 8387 g.u.w.gusinde@t-online.de

4 4 Adams, Corinna Schmuck Kirchstraße 61 69221 Dossenheim Tel. (06221) 8729064 corinna.adams@gmx.de

5 5 Schlinkert, Barbara Graphik: Radierungen Auf dem Mühlenberg 11 58644 Iserlohn Tel. (02374) 8301 Fax. (02374) 8301 BarbaraSchlinkert@gmx.de

6 6 Novak, Mira Schmuckstücke Maximilianstr. 43 70327 Stuttgart miranovak@gmx.de

8 8 Stoll, Johannes Schmuck Bissingerstraße 4 75172 Pforzheim Tel. (7231) 313370 Fax. (7231) 313372 www.kulta-pforzheim.de kontakt@kulta-pforzheim.de

9 9 Duck, Annegret Designschmuck Erlenweg 11 75175 Pforzheim Tel. (07231) 768782 Fax. (07231) 768782 www.mango-magnolia.com contact@mango-magnolia.com

10 10 Fassbender, Jochen Klangkunst Eisenbahnstrasse 6 51545 Waldbröl Tel. (02291) 808651 Fax. (02291) 808675 www.klangkunstfassbender.de klangkunst.fassbender@t-online.de

11 11 Gerullis-Seliger, Heidi Schmuck Kirschstr. 26 79100 Freiburg Tel. (0761) 77335 Fax. (0761) 77335 www.gerullis-seliger.de info@gerullis-seliger.de

12 12 non prescription cialis canada Müller, Hille Malerei Seebachweg 7 87463 Probstried Tel. (08374) 9095 amuehi@web.de

13 13 Klein, Monika Glas Yorckstraße 41 76138 Karlsruhe Tel. (0721) 3642587 www.kleinschmuck.de info@kleinschmuck.de

14 14 Fischer, Gabriele Weibsbilder Metzstr. 10 86157 Augsburg Tel. (0821) 541569 www.gabriele-fischer.com gf_art@gmx.de

15 15 Johe, Angela Porzellan Alter Schlachthof Karlsruhe, Durlacher Allee 62 76131 Karlsruhe Tel. (0721) 9092090 www.johe-porzellan.de angj@gmx.de

17 17 Hausberg, Rolf Holzschnitt & Druckgrafik St. Martin Str. 3 71665 Vaihingen Tel. (07042) 371747 rolf.hausberg@web.de

18 18 Jensen, Nicole Pàte de Verre Schmuck Dörnbekstr. 52 24616 Brokstedt Tel. (04324) 881301 fun.jensen@freenet.de

20 20 Stegmann, H.W. Objekte Dekan Strohmeyer Str. 12 78183 Mundelfingen Tel. (07707) 97700 stegmannkoehl@t-online.de

21 21 Leroux, Michel Radierungen & Pappmachee Keiserpfalzstr. 68 78351 Bodman Tel. (07773) 936185 atelier-lagrange-leroux@t-online.de

22 22 Grimm, Norbert Freie Grafik & Glasobjekte Am Birngarten 5 36304 Alsfeld/Leusel Tel. (06331) 777948 www.kulturserver.de ateliergrimm@yahoo.de

23 23 Jeßberger, Stefanie Malerei

24 24 Knoblauch, Veronika Malerei Mörikestr. 3 89558 viagra 50 mg cost Böhmenkirch Tel. (07332) 5403 vaknoblauch@web.de

25 25 Fischer-Walter, Claudia Feder & Tuschezeichnungen mit Acrylmalerei Tübinger Str. 8 71093 Weil im Schönbuch Tel. (07157) 64959 www.claudia-fischer-walter.de go_nesco@web.de

26 26 Hitzblech, Christine Porzellan & Raku Siedlungsstr. 28 76297 Stutensee-Spöck Tel. (07249) 389584) www.keramik-hitzblech.de c.hitzblech@email.de

28 28 Yakushev, Sergey Dr. Efim Vexler (Geschichten) Radierungen mit Geschichten Darmstädterstrasse 9 80992 München Tel. (0173) 3235432 www.yakushev.de vexler@t-online.de

29 29 Ehrlinspiel, Erich Malerei Sonnenhalde 20 88636 Ilmensee Tel. (07558) 434 erich-ehrlin@gmx.de

30 30 Robinson Estrella, Regina & Alciblades Malerei Fichtenstrasse 14 71088 Holgerlingen Mobil (0177) 5699780 galeria-robinson.com info@galeria-robinson.com

31 31 Sigmund-Servetti, Martina Porzellan Staehlenstrasse 32 74081 Heilbronn Tel. (07131) 577309 www.sigmund-servetti.de porzellan@sigmnund-servetti.de

32 32 Meßmer-Steinmann, Anne Malerei & Zeichnung Hochburgerweg 64 88131 Lindau Tel. (08382) 26387 www.messmer-steinmann.de messmer-steinmann@gmx.de

32.1 32.1 Schmidt, Elena Malerei & Collage Herrenbergerstrasse 25 71157 Hildrizhausen Tel. (07034) 30251 www.elena-schmidt.de elena.schmidt1@gmx.de

34 34 Weinert, Veronika Maria Schmuck – Handgefertigt & Einzelstücke Tübinger Str. 20 71083 Herrenberg Tel. (07032) 21313 oder (07453) 1025

35 35 Raeth, Silke Keramik Schuhgasse 22 71083 Herrenberg TEl. (07032) 23142 sira.22@web.de

36 36 Singer, Gottlinde Schmuck Obere Stadt 58 82362 Weilheim Tel. (0881) 4179311 www.gottlinde-singer.de info@blickundfang.de

38 38 Solzin, Veronica Malerei Obere Wiesen 6 74544 Michelbach Tel. (0791) 4993502 ww.art-vero.de veronica@art-vero.de

39 39 Recordon, Eva Malerei Adolfstrasse 30 70469 Stuttgart Tel. (0711) 850170 www.eva-recordon.com eva.recordon@arcor.de

39.1 39.1 Krings, Susanne Schmuck Sandweg 19 61479 Glashütten Tel. (06082) 928454 Fax. (06082) 928454 www.susanne-krings.de post@susanne-krings.de

40 40 Gauß, Rosemarie Flechtweberei Römerstrasse 10 71131 Jettingen Tel. (07452) 75659 Fax. (07452) 78137 www.flechtweben.de rosemarie_gauss@web.de

41 41 Saler, Gerhardt Malerei Lettenstr. 4 71131 Jettingen Tel. (07452) 75215

42 42 Mulas, Elzbieta Malerei Mirabellenstr. 53 70329 Stuttgart Tel. (0711) 324311 mulas.pl@t-online.de

43 43 Schmidt, Herbert Objekte & Malerei Martin-Luther-Str. 9 72108 Rottenburg Tel. (07472) 980331 www.hs-herbert-schmidt.de hs-herbert.schmidt@web.de

44 44 Schaberick, Anna Malerei & Skulpturen Oberer Rainweg 52 69118 Heidelberg Mobil (0170) 1920343 www.schaberick-kunst.de anna.schaberick@gmx.net

45 45 Guzman Batista, Birgit Aquarell, Gouache & Mischtechniken Tulpenstr. how was viagra invented 5 72149 Neustetten Tel. (07472) 9364914 Fax. (07472) 9364945 www.brigit-guzman-batista.de bguzmanbatista@t-online.de

46 46 Sander, Olaf Email Wilsberg 27 53567 Asbach-Wilsberg Tel. (02683) 43536 www.emailarbeiten.de olsa@emailarbeiten.de

47 47 Steinbeck, Monika Schmuck Sailerstr. 35 75177 Pforzheim Tel. (07231) 429483 Fax. (07232) 809423 www.Monika-Steinbeck.de info@Monika-Steinbeck.de

48 48 Michaluk, Sandra Marie Schmuck Brahmsstr. 23 76669 Bad Schönborn Mobil pharmacy ogdensburg ny (0177) 8023772 www.michaluk.de sandra@michaluk.de

49 49 Stephan, Erna Maria Malerei & Skulpturen Tulpenweg 4 72658 Bempflingen Tel. (07123) 36309 Fax. (07123) 932658 www.erna-stephan.de erna.stephan@online.de

50 50 Laubengaler, Sigita Malerei & Skulpturen Linkenstr. 11a 70599 Stuttgart Tel. (0711) 1848905 www.sigita-galerie.de isigita.r@gmx.de

51 51 Wallner, Linde Objekte Rathausgasse 5 71083 Herrenberg Tel. (07032) 203390 Fax. (07032) 203390 Linde.Wallner.Keramik@t-online.de

53 53 Zajfert, Przemek Work in Progress, „Camera Obscura/2007“ Gutbrodstr. 42 70193 Stuttgart Tel. (0711) 6333577 www.zajfert.de info@camera-obscura-art.com

54 54 Brendle, Sabin Garten & Architekturkeramik Staige 33 71522 Backnang Tel. (07191) 66241 www.sabin-brendle.de sabin.brendle@gmx.net

55 55 Munz, Angela Porzellan Hofwiesenweg 73642 Welzheim Tel. (07182) 49190 munz-keramik@t-online.de

56 56 Junghans, Verena Porzellanobjekte-Figur & Gefäß Wiesensteigerstr. 12/1 73272 Neidlingen Tel. (07023) 5089 www.atelier-inton.de info@atelier-inton.de

57 57 Fuchs-Schneeweiss, Barbara Grafik & Siebdrucke In den Halben Morgen 5a 64646 Heppenheim/Bergstr. Tel. (06252)787069 www.swo.de bafuschnee@web.de

58 58 Wolf, Jürgen Objekte Am Otterberg 29 95032 Hof/Saale Tel. (09281) 54312 www.wolf-objekte.de j.wolf@wolf-objekte.de

59 59 Nüßle, Dieter Malerei Seestr. 18/1 71093 Weil im Schönbuch Tel. (07157) 521041 www.dieternuessle-kunst.de dieter.nuessle@t-online.de

61 61 Cutter, Don Metall-Arbeiten (Skulpturen) Bahnhofstr. 8 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd Tel. (07171) 30627 www.doncutter.de info@doncutter.de

63 63 Knoll, Michael Malerei & Grafik Ergenzingerstraße 25/1 71149 Bondorf Tel. (07457) 3450 Fax. (07457) 3450 http://picasaweb.google.de/ michael.knoll.designs michael.knoll.designs@googlemail.com

64 64 de Lucca, Guillermo Skulpturen Rosnestraße 13 71157 Hildrizhausen Tel. (07034) 652710 www.de-lucca-v.de info@de-lucca-v.de

65 65 Farago, Sylvia Malerei & Objekte Schwabstr. 181 70193 Stutgart Tel. (0711) 2260759 Fax. (0711) 2849034 www.sylviafarago.de

66 66 Bopp, Ursel Gestrickte Schmuckobjekte Bußgasse 3 72160 Horb a.N Tel. (07451) 7289 Fax. (07451) 6100282 urselbopp@aol.com

67 67 Leonhardt, Uwe Malerei Erdbeerweg 20 70619 Stuttgart Tel. (0711) 478609 www.uweleonhardt.de uwe-leonhardt@gmx.de

68 68 Hülsmann, Olaf Metallobjekte aus Alteisen Weststr. 32 33615 Bielefeld Tel. (0521) 121010 Fax. (0521) 4548498 www.chaco-metallobjekte.de chaco@genion.de

69 69 Chikwanda, Square Objekte, Künstler aus Simbabwe Hertzstr. 10-12 71083 Herrenberg Tel. (07032) 71116 www.gartenshop-zinser.de info@gartenshop-zinser.de

70 70 Heimerdinger, Andrea Malerei Am Dorfgraben 6 70825 Korntal-Münchingen Tel. (07150) 34943 andrea.heimerdinger@freenet.de

72 72 Schmidt, Sebastian Steinbücher & Steinbuchobjekte Außerstadt 9 72519 Veringenstadt Tel. (07577) 926547 www.steinbuchwerkstatt.de seb.marcus.schmidt@web.de

73 73 Morschhäuser, Rolf Aquarelle Panoramastr. 28 73614 Schorndorf Tel. (07181) 71583 romo.mail@web.de

75 75 Brenner, Andreas Fotografie cialis super active plus online Fangelsbachstr. 25 70180 Stuttgart Tel. (0711) 602488 www.cinefoto.de mail@cinefoto.de

75.1 75.1 Schneider-Uehlin, Ute Zeichnung & Malerei Schliffkopfstrasse 7 71083 Herrenberg Tel. (07032) 944 813 ute.schneider-uehlin@online.de

76 76 Echter, Toni Photographie Esslinger Str. 8 72072 Tübingen Tel. (07071) 76435 www.echter-foto.de toni-echter@web.de

77 77 Mayer, Elke Zeichnen mit Buntstiften Raiffeisenstr. 10 71126 Gäufelden Tel. (07032) 75343 Mobil (0163) 1637996 mayer@rademacher.net

78 78 Briceno Valdivia, Jose Malerei & Masken Tannenbergstr. 21 70374 Stuttgart Tel. (0711) 3704100 josalo_54@yahoo.com

78.1 78.1 Fell, Birgit Plastiken Bulachweg 14/7 71229 Leonberg Tel. (07152) 356807 www.brigitfeil.de kunst@brigitfeil.de

79 79 Staiger, Roland Schmuck Schönhut 5 71083 Herrenberg Tel. (07032) 23335 roland-staiger@gmx.de

80 80 Göppel, Gisela Malerei Hölderlinstrasse 11 71717 Beilstein Tel. (07062) 3912 www.gisela-goeppel.de gisela.goeppel@gmx.de

81 81 Schneider-Uehlin, Ute Zeichnung & Malerei Schliffkopfstrasse 7 71083 Herrenberg Tel. (07032) 944 813 ute.schneider-uehlin@online.de

82 82 Schneider, Susanne Schmuck Lange Äcker 10 75305 Waldrennach Mobil (0177) 4366367 www.suschneider.de post@suschneider.de

83 83 Codara, Gisella Kunstkeramik Breslauer Str. 26 72072 Tübingen Tel. (07071) 32615 www.gisella-codara.eu Gisella.Codara@web.de

84 84 Dill-Franke, Hildegard Objekte Friedenstr. 150 67657 Kaiserslautern Tel. (0631) 47154 dill-franke@web.de

85 85 Valjak, Margit Malerei Esslesbergstr. 10 75382 Althengstett Tel. (07051) 4936 Fax. (07051) 700471 www.margit-valjak.de margit.valjak@t-online.de

87 87 Hozana, Gomes da Costa Keramik Lauchheimer Weg 5 71229 Leonberg Tel. (07152) 332625 daily cialis gomesdacosta@web.de

88 88 Schnellhammer, Nicola Schmuck & Holz Meisterhandwerk Schwabenweg 1 72218 Wildberg-Gültlingen Tel. (07054) 928072 www.schmuck–holz.de info@schmuck–holz.de

89 89 Rassmann, Ulrike Schmuck Denzenbergstr. 12 72074 Tübingen Tel. (07071) 255641 www.ullirassmannschmuck.de ulli.rassmann@arcor.de

90 90 Krimmel, Linda Bilder & Kleinplastiken Hauptstr. 98 71093 Weil im Schönbuch Tel. (07157) 61952 Fax. (07157) 61952 Atelier.Krimmel@gmx.de

91 91 Caliskan, Bedriye Malerei & Collagen in Mischtechniken Ulmer Str.74 72555 Metzingen Mobil (0152) 04934897 artroombedRiye@hotmail.com

92 92 Gallenmüller, Bärbel Schmuck Lachentalstr. 30/3 71093 Weil im Schönbuch Tel. (07157) 523804 baerbelgallenmueller@gmx.de

93 93 Günther-Ott, Glauke Gefäßkeramik Fröschbacher Str. 16 77781 Biberach/Baden Tel. (07835) 1743 Fax. (07835) 54361 www.guenther-ott.de glauke@guenther-ott.de

94 94 Röthig, Marion Schmuck Krebsbachstr. 36 71116 Rohrau Tel. (07034) 929880 Fax. (07034) 929881 marion_roethig@web.de

96 96 Stadelmann, Sylvia Schriftbilder & Kalligraphie Wiesbadener Str. 4 70372 Stuttgart Tel. (0711) 563834 calligraphics@gmx.de

97 97 Conradt, Manuela Seiden Faden Bilder Widderstr. 8 12057 Berlin Tel. (030) 8527847 www.seidenfadenbilder.de mc@seidenfadenbilder.de

98 98 Choma, Uschi Malerei Niederhofenstr, 27 71229 Leonberg Tel. (07152) 335094 www.uschi-choma.de uschichoma@web.de

100 100 Mintert, Marlene Grafik/Radierungen Ritterstr. 66 42285 Wuppertal Tel. (0202) 83665 Fax. (0202) 7585786 www.marlene-mintert.de mintert.marlene@t-online.de

101 101 Gloggengiesser, Katja „bürstig“ – Zeichnungen Altinger Straße 24 71126 Nebringen Tel. (07032) 959998 gloggengiesser@grellgelb.de